Published Poems

I only usually write poems on this wordpress site – but I’m so excited about this piece of news I wanted to share it with you all. You can now download my published poems from the Ether Books App – here’s the link – http://bit.ly/bpvC84

About caledoniapoems

All comments to any of my written pieces are welcome - good, bad and even the downright ugly. My aim is to improve with each piece and you can help me achieve this.
This entry was posted in poetry, Uncategorized, writing and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Published Poems

  1. Wow !!!!!! that is exciting news dear i’m in to your poetry so that is something which would definitely excite me.
    Have you got any interesting links to other writing sites which i could join?
    here’s one i tried http://www.poemsaplenty.com/

  2. luna15 says:

    that is awesome! you must be flying on the ceiling! congrats!

Leave a Reply

